Loving All Things Mixed Media

I’ve been a creative all my life, but always had a hard time expressing myself using words. This made it difficult for me to journal, and I only got frustrated and stopped doing it. Then I discovered mixed media, or I should say MIXED MEDIA! This is exactly what I have been looking for. I love using color, I love mixing it up and learning all the different methods that are out there. Learning it has consumed me. Thanks to the mixed media websites I find and the generous bloggers like yourselves, I’ve been able to learn enough to get started. My decision to start this blog came from the many questions I always seem to have, so my goal here is to learn from you and share the information I find as well. 

quotes-leigh-brilliant-life-advice-1-480x480

Leave a Reply

LCCrafts

Various paper crafting and mixed media ideas, pictures and tutorials from an everyday crafter.

The Art of Prayer

C323 Creations

It's just ART: Edgy, Fun, Unique, & Playful!

Playing with paper, canvas, clay, and other mediums!

Plain Jane Scraps

Mixed Media Artist

ineke's knutseltafel

Ineke's craft table

nature has no boss

images as thoughts

The Design Souk

Interiors & Decorating Blog

mychaoscrossing

one woman's journey back to order

The Crafty Mummy

DIY, Crafts and Handmade

Read for free

Coollection of the best books for you

quitesimplychic

Everything sweet & lovely

vintage norah

Get Savvy Like Your Granny.

White on the Wall

...all things interior

OOTDReport

Fashion sets

the patio @ 143

· Lifestyle · Homestyle ·

lady Sarah's London

London living with lady Sarah

High Latitude Style

posh chic in midlife

The Handmade Card Blog

A love of making cards and things

Prairie Rebel Originals

Furniture designed with the wild at heart in mind...

Never Knew

Reclaimed Wood, Custom Furniture, Custom Painting, Unique Chic and More...

FINA FINDS

Discover the best of Craigslist furniture, art and home decor!

SALLY'S EDIT

BEAUTY, FASHION, LIFESTYLE

Julie Lawford

Anything is Possible

Heartsease Bespoke cards

Handmade Cards for every occasion

The Cobweborium Emporium

Creating a magical, wide webbed world, one beautifully handmade item at a time. ©

The Artisan Duck

Ramblings from my crafty corner.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close